Athletics Board

Athletic Board meets the second Thursday of every month from August through May at 8 pm in the Parish Center kitchen.  All are welcome to attend.

Athletic Board
 Name Position Email
Matt Montgomery President montyesq@yahoo.com
Paul Holiday Member holiday1023@fuse.net
Dave Ferrier Member ferriers@hotmail.com   
Gregg Feldman Treasurer gfeldman@fuse.net
Pat O'Connor Member poconnor1@fuse.net
Colin O'Connor  Membercoconnor@generalcable.com
Bill Berger Member wberger22@gmail.com
Jennifer Lanter Member jblanter@fuse.net

Coordinators
 Name Sport Email
Matt Montgomery Baseballmontyesq@yahoo.com
Matt Dierkers Boys Basketball mdierkers@lasallehs.net
Amy O'Connor Girls Basketball amy.o'connor@cchmc.org
Paul Holiday Football holiday1023@gmail.com
 vacant Girls Golf vacant
 Steve Loechtenfeldt Boys Golf stevel@amerifirst.com
 Jamie Toon Girls Volleyball jamie.toon@yahoo.com
 Jamie Toon Boys Volleyball jamie.toon@yahoo.com
 Jennifer Lanter Sportsleader jblanter@fuse.net
 Matt Montgomery Scheduler Parish Center admin@stbernardathletics.org