Athletics Board

Athletic Board meets the second Thursday of every month from August through May at 8 pm in the Parish Center kitchen.  All are welcome to attend.

Athletic Board
 Name Position Email
Matt Montgomery President montyesq@yahoo.com
Paul Holiday Member holiday1023@gmail.com
Dave Ferrier Member dlferrier@gmail.com   

Pat O'Connor Member poconnor1@fuse.net
Colin O'Connor  Membercoconnor@generalcable.com
Bill Berger Member wberger22@gmail.com
Jennifer Lanter Member jblanter@fuse.net

Coordinators
 Name Sport Email
Joe Zirkelbach Baseball jzirkelb@fuse.net
Laurie Schneider Boys Basketball laschneider@fuse.net
Matt Montgomery Girls Basketball montyesq@yahoo.com
Paul Holiday Football holiday1023@gmail.com
 vacant Girls Golf vacant
 Jennifer Lanter Boys Golf jblanter@fuse.net
 Jamie Toon Girls Volleyball jamie.toon@yahoo.com
 Jamie Toon Boys Volleyball jamie.toon@yahoo.com
 Joe Schneider Spiritual Liason joe@spiritseminars.com
 Matt Montgomery Scheduler Parish Center admin@stbernardathletics.org